CONTACTS

Updated: 26 Mar 2020


Due to the current world heath crisis the AGM which was due in April has been postponed until we can hopefully hold it later in the year. Many thanks to the current RGA Council for continuing in their roles until then.

 

Council 2019–2020:

Officers

President
Clive Duncan
www.cliveduncansculptor.com

Chair (co-opted)
Paul Woolley

Vice Chair (co-opted)
Linda Saul
info@rgartevents.uk

Secretary
Shelagh Casebourne
secretary@rga-artists.org.uk

Exhibitions Secretary
Vacant *Exhibition Team
exhibitions@rga-artists.org.uk

Treasurer
Clare Buchta
earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Lou Jessop
membership@rga-artists.org.uk

Publicity Officer
Vacant **Communications/Publicity Team
publicity@rga-artists.org.uk

Webmaster
Martina Hildebrandt
webmaster@rga-artists.org.uk

Education Sec. (co-opted)
Kate Ellison-Bourne
education@rga-artists.org.uk

Administrative Officer
Karen Spencer

 

Councillors (8)

Salma Haque
Mick McNicholas
Carole Pembrooke (retiring at next AGM)
Shirley Smith
Carole Stephens (retiring at next AGM)
5 Vacancies

 


Non-council posts

*Exhibition Team
exhibitions@rga-artists.org.uk
Martin Andrews
Michael Garaway
Liz Real
Carole Stephens
Paul Woolley
Mick McNicholas
Heather McAteer
Ros Ingham

**Communications/Publicity Team
publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Jane Somner
Carole Stephens
Martina Hildebrandt
Karen Spencer
Linda Saul

Accounts Examiner
Anne Viner

Archivist
Martina Hildebrandt
webmaster@rga-artists.org.uk

Annual Review Editor(s)
Martina Hildebrandt
Jane Somner

Book Keeper
Tom Heydeman

Earley Painters
Clare Buchta
Hilary Parkinson
earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk

Eventbrite
Emily Gillmor

Facebook
Clare Buchta
facebook.com/ReadingGuildofArtists/

Members communications
Karen Spencer
publicity@rga-artists.org.uk

Membership Renewals
Clare Buchta
earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk

RGA Fridays
Vacant

RGArt Events Webmaster
Linda Saul
info@rgartevents.uk

Summer Painting Days
Nina O'Connell on 07500543256
Karen Spencer on 07709895274
publicity@rga-artists.org.uk

Twitter
Clare Buchta
twitter.com/readingguild

Upgrade Secretary
Linda Saul
info@rgartevents.uk

General Enquiries
info@rga-artists.org.uk

Top▲

RGA
Privacy      Cookies